Skip to product information
1 of 4

natural EX plant lotion 120ml

Regular price ¥6,500 JPY
Regular price ¥7,150 JPY Sale price ¥6,500 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
商品重量:0.18 kg

【Product Description】
#darkness#healing herbal fragrance


The natural EX series of hollywood cosmetics does not use synthetic fragrances at all, but uses a complex natural essential oil fragrance made of 14 kinds of natural essential oils. Anti-aging, moisturizing and dullness.
The whole series has been used, coix seed extract (helps to restore the physiological function of the skin), licorice extract (moisturizing effect), Wakayama plum extract (anti-glycation, improves skin dullness), peony extract (anti-oxidation), peony extract (anti-oxidant) Inflammation), Korean ginseng extract (improve skin elasticity), longi extract (promote blood circulation).

【Instructions】
Use after lotion/beauty lotion, take 5-6 pumps on a damp cotton pad (the makeup face after dipping with lotion is also ok), start from the areas around the eyes and the corners of the mouth that are more prone to dryness and apply to the whole/ Just wipe. For people with particularly dry skin, use oil-based creams such as face creams afterward.

※Japanese products are frequently updated. If you receive a product that does not match the detailed picture, please refer to the actual product you received. In addition, after cross-border long-distance transportation, the outer packaging of the product may appear indentation, micro-damage, seal (if any) detachment, and wear of the date of printing due to scratches and collisions, but usually does not affect the quality of the product.

略過產品資訊
1 4

natural EX 植物乳液120ml

定價 ¥6,500 JPY
定價 ¥7,150 JPY 售價 ¥6,500 JPY
銷售額 售罄
內含稅金。 結帳時計算運費
商品重量:0.18 kg

【產品說明】
#祛暗沉 #治愈草本香


hollywood化妝品 natural EX 系列完全不使用合成香料,而是使用14種天然精油製成的復合天然精油香。抗老保濕祛暗沉。
全系列使用了,薏仁精華(有助於肌膚的生理機能的回復),甘草精華(保濕功效),和歌山梅子精華(抗糖化,改善皮膚暗黃),芍藥精華(抗氧化)、牡丹精華(抗炎症)、高麗人參精華(改善皮膚彈力)、蓽撥精華(促進血液循環)。

 

【使用方法】
化妝水/美容液后使用,取5-6泵于濕潤的化妝棉上(用化妝水沾取后的化妝面也OK哦),從較容易乾燥的眼周、嘴角等部位開始向整體塗抹/擦拭即可。皮膚特別乾燥的人,後續再使用面霜等油性乳霜。

 

※日本產品更新換代頻繁,如收到於詳情圖不符的商品,請以收到的實物為準。另外經跨國長途運輸,商品外包裝可能出現壓痕、微損、封簽(若有)脫開、噴印日期因刮蹭碰撞導致磨損等現象,但通常不影響商品品質