Skip to product information
1 of 1

DHC Die Cui Shi L-Carnitine Amino Acid 60 Days 300 Capsules / Bag

Regular price ¥2,050 JPY
Regular price ¥2,450 JPY Sale price ¥2,050 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
商品重量:0.102 kg

DHC Butterfly Cui Shi Pork 60 Days 300 Capsules/bag

【product details】

DHC's " Carnitine " is an L-carnitine supplement that is essential for burning fat for energy. A standard amount of 750 mg of L-carnitine is added daily, which is equivalent to about 550 grams of beef. In addition, vitamin B1 and vitamin E are added, Vitamin B1 is essential for those who regularly consume large amounts of alcohol and sugar, while tocotrienols are essential for maintaining youthful bodybuilding. It approximates fat and supports efficient burning and energy production, So support those who want to both diet and burn fat, those who care about fat content, those who don't eat meat, those who get tired easily, those who want to stay youthful.

【Dosage】

Daily intake of 2 tablets. Follow the recommended daily intake and drink with water or lukewarm water.

【nutrient content】

Carnitine 5 tablets per day, total weight = 1600mg
L-Carnitine・・・ 750mg
Total Tocotrienols・・・ 4.8mg
Vitamin B1 ・ ・ ・ 12mg

【Precautions】

If you feel any abnormality in your body, please stop taking it. After confirming the ingredients, please do not take it if you are allergic to food. Consult your doctor if you are taking other medicines, if you are hospitalized, or if you are pregnant. After opening, please close the opening tightly. · Avoid direct sunlight, hot and humid places, and keep out of the reach of children. Take it as soon as possible after opening. Because this product uses natural materials, shades may vary slightly. This is because there is no color adjustment, there are no issues with the content and quality of the ingredients.

※Japanese products are frequently updated. If you receive a product that does not match the detailed picture, please refer to the actual product you received. In addition, after cross-border long-distance transportation, the outer packaging of the product may appear indentation, micro-damage, seal (if any) detachment, and the date of printing may be worn due to scratches and collisions, but it usually does not affect the quality of the product.

加入好友 DHC蝶翠詩 左旋肉鹼胺基酸 60日量 300粒/袋 – EBISU恵比壽日藥直送
DHC蝶翠詩 左旋肉鹼胺基酸 60日量 300粒/袋

DHC蝶翠詩 左旋肉鹼胺基酸 60日量 300粒/袋

  • ¥2,050
    單價 每 
內含稅金。 結帳時計算運費
商品重量:0.102 kg
只剩下 -39 個!

DHC蝶翠詩 肉堿60日量 300粒/袋

【商品详情】

DHC的“肉鹼”是一種左旋肉鹼補充劑,對於燃燒脂肪的能量是必不可少的。 每天添加標準量的750毫克左旋肉鹼,相當於約550克牛肉。 此外,添加了維生素B1和維生素E,維生素B1是對於那些經常攝入大量酒精和糖的人是必不可少的,而生育三烯酚則是保持年輕的健美運動所不可或缺的。 它接近脂肪並支持有效的燃燒和能量產生,因此支持那些既想要節食又想要燃燒脂肪的人,那些關注脂肪含量的人,那些不吃肉的人,那些容易疲倦的人,想要保持青春的人群。

【用法用量】

每日攝入量2片。請遵守建議的每日攝入量,並用水或溫開水飲用。

【營養成分】

肉鹼每天5片,總重量= 1600mg
左旋肉鹼・ ・ ・ 750mg
總生育三烯酚・ ・ ・ 4.8mg
維生素B1 ・ ・ ・ 12mg

【注意事項】

如果感覺身體有任何異常,請停止服用。 確認原料後,如果對食物過敏,請不要服用。 如果正在服用其他藥,或者住院以及懷孕了,請諮詢醫生。開封後請緊閉開口。 ·避免陽光直射,炎熱潮濕的地方,請放在兒童不能接觸的地方。 盡可能開放後儘快服用。 因為本產品使用天然材料,所以色調可能稍有差異。這是因為沒有調整顏色,沒有任何有關成分的內容和質量問題。

 ※日本產品更新換代頻繁,如收到於詳情圖不符的商品,請以收到的實物為準。另外經跨國長途運輸,商品外包裝可能出現壓痕、微損、封簽(若有)脫開、噴印日期因刮蹭碰撞導致磨損等現象,但通常不影響商品品質。 


我們也推薦