Skip to product information
1 of 4

ACSEINE Moistbalance lotion strongest moisturizing lotion 360ml

Regular price ¥5,500 JPY
Regular price ¥6,050 JPY Sale price ¥5,500 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
商品重量:0.4 kg

【Product Description】
ACSEINE basic moisturizing maintenance series can be used for sensitive skin, the strongest moisturizing

#japaninstagrampop lotion
Awards from multiple beauty magazine platforms such as #@cosme and VOCE
#ACSEINE SUITABLE A brand created by Japanese dermatologists for any skin type, including sensitive skin.

Using moisturizing ingredients such as <Ceramide-like ingredients>, combined with the smallest level in Japan [ultra-fine nano-encapsulation technology], skin care ingredients penetrate well into the stratum corneum.
Texture: non-sticky, moisturizing, low-irritant, fragrance-free, pigment-free, alcohol-free, and acne-prone formula

【Instructions】

Divide 2 500-yen coin-sized amount (the actual size picture on the outer packaging of the product) into 2-3 times and apply to the whole face.
Gently press the face with the warmth of the palm of your hand.

【Element】

Water, glycerin, BG, PEG-40, sodium hyaluronate, betaine, di lauroyl glutamate (cholesteryl / octyldodecyl), PEG-12 dimethicone, PEG / PPG / polybutylene glycol-8 / 5/3 glycerin, acrylates copolymer, Isostearic acid, polyglyceryl -2 isostearate, PEG-6 sorbitan oleate, diglycerin, dimethicone, sodium stearoyl glutamate, cetanol, dimer dilinolate (isostearyl / phytosteryl), polysorbate 60, octyldodecyl myristate, tocopherol, methylparaben

【brand introduction】
Japanese skincare brand Acseine has been designed for sensitive skin since 1970.
Develop low-irritant, fragrance-free, pigment-free and allergen-free cosmetics for basic skin care.
The basic concept of the product is to prevent relapse skin yan, hoping to remove harmful substances in cosmetics and keep the skin healthy. Therefore, Acseine has launched 3 different skin care formulas for sensitive skin to meet the needs of different types of skin.
AD anti-sensitivity repair series: for severe skin yan
AL Essential Skincare: For Fragile Skin
AC Acne Care Series: For Adult Acne

※Japanese products are frequently updated. If you receive a product that does not match the detailed picture, please refer to the actual product you received. In addition, after cross-border long-distance transportation, the outer packaging of the product may appear indentation, micro-damage, seal (if any) detachment, and wear of the date of printing due to scratches and collisions, but usually does not affect the quality of the product.

略過產品資訊
1 4

ACSEINE Moistbalance lotion 最强補水化妝水360ml

定價 ¥5,500 JPY
定價 ¥6,050 JPY 售價 ¥5,500 JPY
銷售額 售罄
內含稅金。 結帳時計算運費
商品重量:0.4 kg

【產品說明】
ACSEINE 基礎保濕保養系列
敏感肌可用,最强補水

#日本Instagram上熱門化妝水
#@cosme、VOCE等多個美容雜誌平台的獎項
#ACSEINE 適合日本皮膚科醫生攜手創造的品牌適合于任何膚質,包括敏感肌膚。

使用了<類神經酰胺成分>等滋潤成分,配合上日本界內最小級別的【超細微納米封裝技術】讓護膚成分很好的滲透到角質層。
質感:不粘膩,水潤
低刺激、無香料、無色素、無酒精、不易長痘配方

【使用方法】

把2個500日幣硬幣大小的量(商品外包裝上也實物大小圖)分成2-3次塗抹于全臉。
用掌心的手溫慢慢按壓臉部的手法。

【成分】

Water, glycerin, BG, PEG-40, sodium hyaluronate, betaine, di lauroyl glutamate (cholesteryl / octyldodecyl), PEG-12 dimethicone, PEG / PPG / polybutylene glycol-8 / 5/3 glycerin, acrylates copolymer, Isostearic acid, polyglyceryl-2 isostearate, PEG-6 sorbitan oleate, diglycerin, dimethicone, sodium stearoyl glutamate, cetanol, dimer dilinolate (isostearyl / phytosteryl), polysorbate 60, octyldodecyl myristate, tocopherol, methylparaben

【品牌介紹】
日本護膚品牌雅倩美Acseine自1970年,當專為敏感皮膚而設。
研制低刺激性、不含香料、色素及敏感原的化妝品,作基本修護肌膚之用。
產品的基本概念是預防復發性皮膚yan,希望在化妝品中去除有害物質,使肌膚保持健康。因此,雅倩美 Acseine針對敏感肌膚推出了3種不同的護膚配方以切合不同性質肌膚的需要。
AD抗敏修護系列:為嚴重皮膚yan而設
AL基本護膚系列:為脆弱肌膚而設
AC暗瘡護理系列:為成人暗瘡而設

※日本產品更新換代頻繁,如收到於詳情圖不符的商品,請以收到的實物為準。另外經跨國長途運輸,商品外包裝可能出現壓痕、微損、封簽(若有)脫開、噴印日期因刮蹭碰撞導致磨損等現象,但通常不影響商品品質