Skip to product information
1 of 2

ACSEINE White Emulsion Eye Cream 15g

Regular price ¥7,000 JPY
Regular price ¥7,700 JPY Sale price ¥7,000 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
商品重量:0.02 kg

【Product Description】

#The more you use it, the more you can really feel the luster and elasticity.
Protects under-eye circles prone to dullness due to dryness.

A layered barrier containing moisture is formed through a special powder coated with amino acids. Supports the transparency of the eyelids and under the eyes that are prone to dullness due to dryness. The moisturizing ingredients <Glycyrrhizin> and <Mediteca Polymer> are added to add moisture to the slender under-eye circles and create a translucent look.
★Low irritation, no fragrance, no coloring, no surfactant, no alcohol (ethanol), passing the acne-free test does not mean that everyone will not have skin troubles, or will not have acne (the source of acne).

【Instructions】
Use morning and night after serums. 1-2 pearls are the right amount (around the eyes).


【Element】
WATER | BUTYLENE GLYCOL | SQUALANE | GLYCERIN | DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL | TRIETHYLHEXANOIN | CETYL ALCOHOL | PHYTOSTERYL ISOSTEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE | BEHENYL ALCOHOL | HYDROLYZED RICE BRAN EXTRACT | GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) EXTRACT | GENTIANA LUTEA EXTRACT | GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) PROTEIN | CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT | ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE | ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER | ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE | POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE | HYDROGENATED LECITHIN | CARBOMER | CHOLESTEROL | SILICA | DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE | BEESWAX | TOCOPHERYL ACETATE | METHYLPARABEN | TITANIUM DIOXIDE | MICA
【brand introduction】
Japanese skincare brand Acseine has been designed for sensitive skin since 1970.
Develop low-irritant, fragrance-free, pigment-free and allergen-free cosmetics for basic skin care.
The basic concept of the product is to prevent relapse skin yan, hoping to remove harmful substances in cosmetics and keep the skin healthy. Therefore, Acseine has launched 6 different skin care formulas for sensitive skin to meet the needs of different types of skin.
AD anti-sensitivity repair series: for severe skin yan
AL Essential Skincare: For Fragile Skin
AC Acne Care Series: For Adult Acne
White Emulsion (whitening and moisturizing series): On the one hand, it keeps the stratum corneum healthy, and on the other hand, it creates a supple, transparent and bright skin without dark spots and dullness*.

※Japanese products are frequently updated. If you receive a product that does not match the detailed picture, please refer to the actual product you received. In addition, after cross-border long-distance transportation, the outer packaging of the product may appear indentation, micro-damage, seal (if any) detachment, and wear of the date of printing due to scratches and collisions, but usually does not affect the quality of the product.

略過產品資訊
1 2

ACSEINE White Emulsion美白保濕系列眼霜15g

定價 ¥7,000 JPY
定價 ¥7,700 JPY 售價 ¥7,000 JPY
銷售額 售罄
內含稅金。 結帳時計算運費
商品重量:0.02 kg

【產品說明】

#黑眼圈
越使用越能確實感覺光澤與彈性。
保護因乾燥而易陷於暗沈的眼圈。

透過以氨基酸塗層的特殊粉末,形成包含水分的層狀屏障。支援因乾燥而易陷於暗沈的眼瞼、眼睛下方的透明感。添加保濕成分<光甘草定>、<Mediteca聚合物>,為纖細的眼圈補充水分,打造透明感。
★低刺激性、不含香料、不含色素、不含表面活性劑、不含酒精(乙醇)、通過無面皰發生性測試
並非表示所有人都不會有肌膚困擾的情形發生、或不會長面皰(粉刺的根源)。

【使用方法】
用於早晚美容液之後。1~2顆珍珠粒大小為適量(兩眼周圍)。


【成分】
WATER | BUTYLENE GLYCOL | SQUALANE | GLYCERIN | DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL | TRIETHYLHEXANOIN | CETYL ALCOHOL | PHYTOSTERYL ISOSTEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE | BEHENYL ALCOHOL | HYDROLYZED RICE BRAN EXTRACT | GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) EXTRACT | GENTIANA LUTEA EXTRACT | GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) PROTEIN | CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT | ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE | ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER | ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE | POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE | HYDROGENATED LECITHIN | CARBOMER | CHOLESTEROL | SILICA | DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE | BEESWAX | TOCOPHERYL ACETATE | METHYLPARABEN | TITANIUM DIOXIDE | MICA
【品牌介紹】
日本護膚品牌雅倩美Acseine自1970年,當專為敏感皮膚而設。
研制低刺激性、不含香料、色素及敏感原的化妝品,作基本修護肌膚之用。
產品的基本概念是預防復發性皮膚yan,希望在化妝品中去除有害物質,使肌膚保持健康。因此,雅倩美 Acseine針對敏感肌膚推出了6種不同的護膚配方以切合不同性質肌膚的需要。
AD抗敏修護系列:為嚴重皮膚yan而設
AL基本護膚系列:為脆弱肌膚而設
AC暗瘡護理系列:為成人暗瘡而設
White Emulsion(美白保濕系列):一面使角質層保持健康,一面締造無黑斑、暗沈※,水嫩透明亮麗的肌膚。

※日本產品更新換代頻繁,如收到於詳情圖不符的商品,請以收到的實物為準。另外經跨國長途運輸,商品外包裝可能出現壓痕、微損、封簽(若有)脫開、噴印日期因刮蹭碰撞導致磨損等現象,但通常不影響商品品質